© 2019 by Matt Bartolo.

Rogue Inc. is a division of Rogue Media.




Please contact us at rogueincau@gmail.com with your requirements.


Major sponsors & Supporters of rogue inc.
Beard Logo Black PNG.png

Five Finger Death Punch Release Long Awaited New Album 'And Justice For None' Out Now On Eleven Seven / Sony Music Australia

May 17, 2018


"...this is a fantastic LP. Cleverly put together to give you the highs and lows that we have come to expect from 5FDP, it’s a musical journey that will have you listening to it over and over again. It’s classic 5FDP using their well-oiled formula and long may they continue with it." - Heavy Magazine

"Five Finger Death Punch have a great release here, with pounding slivers of nu-metal, hard rock and a little blues-rock on the side and all up..." - Hysteria Magazine

"Its consistent, its powerful, its unrelenting, but it’s also inviting to the listener." - Hear 2 Zen

"...been one hell of a ride; one that you’re not going to want to miss out on." - Overdrive Magazine

"With the words ‘Rock Is Dead’ being trolled out left and right, Five Finger Death Punch are fighting the good fight and punching their way through the dirge to bring Rock, back to the front." - Silver Tiger Media

"You’re getting bass heavy grooves, you’re getting huge dynamic songs and choruses you’ll be humming for days." - Hi-Fi Ways: The Pop Chronicles

"And Justice for None’ is a roving journey through the world of Five Finger Death Punch, narrated by an imposable force known as Ivan Moody." - Metal Wani

Five Finger Death Punch have released their highly anticipated seventh studio album And Justice For None today via Eleven Seven/ Sony Music Australia. For the new album--their first full length since 2015’s Got Your Six--the group re-teamed with longtime producer Kevin Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, Disturbed) and once again stepped up their game. With their customary airtight riffs, muscular grooves and seismic melodies, Five Finger Death Punch  maintain their signature intensity, all while pushing themselves into new territories on And Justice For None.


 And Justice For None has reached streaming milestones in the five songs released prior to its official street date leading with first single Sham Pain which has reached the #2 slot on iTunes’ Metal Songs chart and debuted Top 10 on the U.S. Rock Song Chart. To date, the song has received over 3 million streams. 


Watch the band’s official video for Sham Pain - a visual interpretation of the track’s tongue-in-cheek-message about life on the road here:



Fake has generated just under 1 million streams in the U.S. during its first week and made the viral chart on Spotify in multiple countries. Gone Away, the band’s previous single (a cover of The Offspring’s 1997 hit) reached #2 at Active Rock radio, and continues to chart Top 15 at the format. Gone Away has received over 35 million streams in the U.S. and has sold over 120,000 downloads.
2018 marks the beginning of new chapter in the history of the multi-platinum hard rock quintet featuring--Ivan Moody (vocals), Zoltan Bathory (guitar), Jeremy Spencer (drums), Jason Hook (guitar), and Chris Kael (bass). The group overcame a well-documented legal battle with their label alongside a near break-up only to defy the odds and to come back together stronger than ever.
The band has garnered over 1.3 billion streams on Spotify since 2015, daily out-streaming iconic peers such as System of a Down, Iron Maiden, Korn, Slipknot, and Black Sabbath. Five Finger Death Punch are streaming only second to Metallica in their genre and are out-streaming mainstream artists including U2, Radiohead, and Muse on a daily basis.

5FDP are on the road for a massive series of co-headlining North American dates with Breaking Benjamin this summer, along with special guests Nothing More and Bad Wolves. 

About Five Finger Death Punch
Confidently leading heavy music in the 21st century, Five Finger Death Punch continue to make the impossible a reality at every turn. Since their emergence in 2007, the hard rock band has achieved six consecutive RIAA Gold-certified albums, three of which have gone Platinum since, as well as a Platinum single culminating in their 2015 #1 album Got Your Six, while at the same time being one of the top rock streaming acts with over 2 billion global streams to date. In 2016, the band also received the prestigious “Soldier Appreciation Award” from The Association of The United States Army. 5FDP frequently play all major festivals globally from Download to Rock Am Ring to Rock on the Range and sell out arenas around the world to countless screaming “Knuckleheads.” Their 2017 Greatest Hits album A Decade Of Destruction boasts two new singles, amongst them Gone Away, a cover of the 1997 song by The Offspring which is currently storming the rock charts. 5fdp’s forthcoming seventh full length album, And Justice For None, to be released on May 18, 2018 will undoubtedly raise the bar again. The band will emerge on the biggest North American amphitheater rock tour of 2018 from July through September. 



01. Trouble (Bonus Track)  
02. Fake
03. Top Of The World
04. Sham Pain
05. Blue On Black
06. Fire In The Hole
07. I Refuse
08. It Doesn’t Matter
09. When The Seasons Change
10. Stuck In My Ways
11. Rock Bottom
12. Gone Away
13. Bloody
14. Will The Sun Ever Rise
15. Bad Seed (Bonus Track)
16. Save Your Breath (Bonus Track)

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload