© 2016 by Matt Bartolo.

Rogue Inc. is a division of Rogue Media.




Please contact us at rogueincau@gmail.com with your requirements.


Major sponsors & Supporters of rogue inc.
Beard Logo Black PNG.png

Volumes Premieres New Song ''Waves Control''

June 6, 2017


Los Angeles, CA's heavy rock five-piece Volumes has released a new song, titled "Waves Control," from their forthcoming Fearless Records / Caroline Australia debut Different Animals, set to release June 9. Different Animals are available now, which include instant downloads of the first three singles, "Feels Good", "On Her Mind (feat. Pouya)" and "Left For Dead" with each pre-order.


Pre-Order Different Animals Here: https://caroline.lnk.to/DifferentAnimals  


Volumes - "Waves Control"


VOLUMES - If Volumes can be defined by two things, it's a commitment to heavy, dynamic music...and confidence. The Los Angeles-based metalcore quintet, rounded out by Myke Terry [vocals], Gus Farias [vocals], Diego Farias [guitar], Raad Soudani [bass] and Nick Ursich [drums], are ready to take on the world. After parting ways with former vocalist Michael Barr, the band welcomed former Bury Your Dead vocalist Myke Terry into the fold, who brings a fresh twist into the mix with his high-energy and vibrant charisma. Having always been a standout in their genre for having two dynamic vocalists, utilizing different ranges of singing and screaming to create a layered and volatile sound, Volumes is ready to embark on the next chapter - building on their finesse for creating a unique fusion between intricate patterns, melodies and aggressive metal. The upcoming release, Different Animals, produced by Brandon Paddock (Set It Off, Palisades, Black Veil Brides), was named one of Alternative Press' "Most Anticipated Albums of 2017" and early singles have already received praise from Rock Sound, Metal Injection and more.



Album artwork and track list for Different Animals:



1. Waves Control

2. Finite

3. Feels Good

4. Disaster Vehicle

5. Pieces

6. | Interlude |

7. Hope

8. Tide's Change

9. On Her Mind (feat. Pouya)

10. Heavy Silence

11. Pullin' Shades

12. Left For Dead


Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload