© 2016 by Matt Bartolo.

Rogue Inc. is a division of Rogue Media.




Please contact us at rogueincau@gmail.com with your requirements.


Major sponsors & Supporters of rogue inc.
Beard Logo Black PNG.png

CHICKENFOOT: To Release 'Best + Live' On March 10 via earMusic/Sony Music Australia

February 22, 2017

To Release Best + Live On March 10 via earMusic/Sony Music Australia


First Ever Best Of Plus Live Collection Includes Brand New Song Divine Termination



Supergroup Chickenfoot will release Divine Termination, its first new tune in 5 years on BEST + LIVE, the group’s first ever best of collection, on March 10 via earMusic/Sony Music Australia

Chickenfoot features front man Sammy Hagar, guitar god Joe Satriani, bassist Michael Anthony (Van Halen), and drummer Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers)


Watch the music video for Divine Termination here





In addition to Divine Termination, BEST + LIVE includes over 90 minutes of live music – for the first time released on CD.  
Sammy Hagar says, “Listening to this collection of songs from The ‘Foot brings back memories of some of the most fun I've ever had in a band.
The chemistry between Chad, Joe, Mike and me is very special. It's almost like visual music -- you can see us having fun when you listen to these songs.” 


In May 2016, Chickenfoot reunited for two highly-anticipated one-time shows at Harrah's Lake Tahoe, and played their first complete set in more than six years, along with a special unveiling of the new tune Divine Termination.
Joe Satriani describes the track as “bone crunching, hell raising rock, dripping with attitude and vibe. Just the way Chickenfoot likes it!”


Both the extra CD “LIVE” and the bonus tracks on the best of feature a 13 song strong set list including almost every song from Chickenfoot’s debut album as well as Sammy Hagar’s old Montrose classic Bad Motor Scooter
The Who’s My Generation and Joe Satriani’s interpretation of The Star Spangled Banner – all recorded live in Phoenix 2009 and available for the first time on CD (previously only available as video on the DVD/Blu-ray Get Your Buzz On LIVE).


March 10 also sees the release of the limited 7” vinyl single of Divine Termination – a true collector’s item.


Tracklist “BEST+LIVE”

01. Divine Termination (BRAND NEW SONG)
02. Soap On A Rope
03. Sexy Little Thing
04. Oh Yeah
05. Get It Up
06. Future In The Past
07. Big Foot
08. Different Devil
09. Lighten Up
10. Dubai Blues
11. Something Going Wrong

12. Highway Star
13. Bad Motor Scooter*
14. My Generation* 


01. Avenida Revolution*
02. Sexy Little Thing *
03. Soap On A Rope *
04. My Kinda Girl
05. Down The Drain
06. Bitten By The Wolf *
07. Oh Yeah
08. Learning To Fall
09. Get It Up *
10. Turnin’ Left
11. Future In The Past *


BEST+LIVE is available for pre order now!

www.chickenfoot.us    facebook.com/chickenfoot 

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload