© 2019 by Matt Bartolo.

Rogue Inc. is a division of Rogue Media.




Please contact us at rogueincau@gmail.com with your requirements.


Major sponsors & Supporters of rogue inc.
Beard Logo Black PNG.png

HAMMERFALL: Unveil First Album Details! Album artwork, title and tracklist announced!

August 16, 2016


Unveil First Album Details! Album artwork, title and tracklist announced!


The saviours of heavy metal, and one of the most influential bands for over 20 years in metal, are finally back! HAMMERFALL, who recently signed a worldwide deal with Napalm Records, have just left the studio and are about to release their hotly anticipated masterpiece in form of the band's upcoming 10th album, which marks their strongest work to date in their successful career and history. Sold out shows and headlining tours all over the world, HAMMERFALL stand for powerful, majestic and melodic heavy metal. 


The memorable choruses, straight and heavy riffs, thundering drums, pounding bass power and outstanding vocals have already and without a doubt became metal hymns for eternity. 

Their unstoppable creations reigned in a time when none cared about classical Heavy Metal, HAMMERFALL have and will always deserve credit for bringing the melodies back to metal music. 20 years later and with their upcoming studio album, 

HAMMERFALL prove that they still own the throne of heavy metal!


HAMMERFALL guitarist Oscar Dronjak comments: "Built To Last is our 10th studio album in 19 years, incredibly enough, but I think we sound more alive and vibrant than ever before! We have worked our asses off to make sure this album is a worthy successor to (r)Evolution, and I have no doubt in my mind that we have created one of the strongest records we have ever done. I am immensely proud and excited about this album, and I am confident all our Templars of Steel will agree once they hear it in November." 


Today the band has unveiled the title, artwork and tracklist for their upcoming album, which will be titled 'Built To Last' and will be released on November 4 via Napalm Records/Rocket.

The stunning artwork was designed by Andreas Marschall:


The tracklist for 'Built To Last' will read as follows:


1) Bring It!

2) Hammer High

3) The Sacred Vow

4) Dethrone And Defy

5) Twighlight Princess

6) Stormbreaker

7) Built To Last

8) The Star Of Home

9) New Breed

10) Second To None




Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload